A boy and his monkey, or where is my mind…

A boy and his monkey, originally uploaded by dharmabumx.

I have a nine-month old son. Hard to wrap my head around that when I actually take the time to stop and think about it all. I suppose that’s the point of this rather brief attempt at blogging for the first time in months…I don’t have, nor do I seem to be able to make, the time for my brain to stop, write, process thoughts in the same way I used to.

Motherhood. It doesn’t define me, but it is definitely part of my definition.

Happy Labor Day.

One thought on “A boy and his monkey, or where is my mind…

Leave a Reply

