time flies

my little man, originally uploaded by dharmabumx.

My little man is one month old today. I can hardly believe it’s been a month since I gave birth to this unique, handsome, squirmy and cuddly little person. With each passing day he becomes more and more interactive and alert. It’s absolutely fascinating to watch as he discovers his thumb and begins to react to my and my husbands voices. Nothing quite puts it all in perspective like when you’re watching someone so new to the world figure it all out for the first time. I’m glad I get to be around for the first two months of his life, 24-hours a day, to watch it all unfold and can’t wait to see what happens next.

One thought on “time flies

Leave a Reply

