blink.

I forsee the next 7 days of my life going by at an alarming pace…and if I don’t stop every few seconds and remind myself to take it all in, I’m probably be pretty disappointed that I missed it all. Now, if I can actually  manage to stop and write about this, that and the other…about the game tonight, the election tomorrow…about business in houston and football in Atlanta…I will be impressed.

I’m beginning to think that I picked a heck of a year to participate in NaBloPoMo, because it will definitely test my dedication to writing daily in order to achieve the goal of rambling on 30 days straight.

Maybe its a good thing that I feel a little overwhelmed today…a little out of it and a little energized at the same time.

Leave a Reply

