the light at the end of the tunnel may be a pair of headlights.

all work and no play makes Beth a dull girl.

good thing tomorrow’s Friday and a 3-day weekend follows.

maybe then I’ll have something to ramble on about besides clients who neglect deadlines and innumerable yet miniscule ad changes that result in my brain melting and oozing out my ears.

I recall thinking this morning, while showering after my workout, this is going to be the best part of my day. . .and I was more or less correct. Here’s hoping the evening shapes up to be better. One more day, that’s all I have to remember, one more day.

 

Leave a Reply

