that’s a wrap…

My work here is done. Time to go home and get back to normal, back to my job, back to what I know. 

Everything is bigger in Texas, really, and if I stayed here much longer I’d probably get bigger too. . .

I’d like to think my first business trip was a success, but only time will tell if everything is going to work out here. I’m leaving here feeling pretty confident in the fact that I trained someone to do their job, do it well, and make me look good in the process. Again, only time will tell. 

Time to hit the road, grab a burger, drop off my giant SUV and head back east.

 

Leave a Reply

