apparently I have a lot to learn about posting in advance

As I sit here, hanging out in the Central time zone. . .I’m frustrated by the fact that the post I wrote yesterday didn’t end up posting when I thought it would today. Guess I’ve got a lot to learn about the whole writing in advance, scheduling the posting time aspect of WordPress. In any event, I’m settling in quite nicely on my first real business trip ever. . .meaning that normally when I travel for business, i’m not really working. . .it’s been educational thus far. It’s an interesting experience being on my own and taking advantage of certain aspects of business travel.  I’m realizing that with a fridge and microwave in my room in order to maximize my per diem, a trip to Whole Foods was definitely the way to go. 

Leave a Reply

