winning isn’t everything…

Screech and Mr. Potato Head, originally uploaded by dharmabumx.

but for pete’s sake. . .losing 11 out of the last 12 games?!?!?!?
I was so very, very spoiled being a Braves fan in the late 90’s, living in Atlanta where your team went to the post season every year. I know, I KNOW it’s early. . .but 4-11? That’s kinda sucky, yes? I’m not fairweather. Hell, I’m a partial season ticket holder, 4 years running. . .but COME ON. Win already. I suppose that’s what they get for winning the season opener/home opener on national TV with a walk-off home run. . .cursed? Only time will tell.

2 thoughts on “winning isn’t everything…

Leave a Reply

