playing with header image

I’m toying with changing up the header every weekend, this should get me in the habit of observing the world around me a little more, or, rather, observing and capturing the world around me. This week’s header image is courtesy of my typical Sunday tradition of reading the paper. Sometimes I glance over at a stack of pages and the headlines jump out at me, like the innards of a fortune cookie set in Times Roman. . .

 

It’s another drizzly, wet Sunday. I’m glad that I have a small list of to dos today and that they’re involved yet manageable. I’ve got to work on my resume for my upcoming interview, I’ve got a little work that I brought home with me, and I hope to get to the gym in the next hour or so, burn off some of those pancakes I ate this morning down at the Ranch House. 

One thought on “playing with header image

Leave a Reply

