a case of the Fridays…

This morning I dropped my socks in the toilet.
don’t worry, I hadn’t used it yet. . .
but that’s just how my day started.
That and a grocery bag with a hole in it. . .not so good for holding items.

My inbox has yet to be emptied this morning.
Every time I reach the bottom of the pile, it fills back up.
must be production time, I suppose. . .
hectic minutes fly by. this will all make the weekend worth it.
We’ve got tickets to tomorrow night’s exhibition game (Nats. v. Orioles) at the new ballpark and I can’t wait to see it. . .I’m ready for baseball season. . .now if only the weather would cooperate!

back to the grind.
later days,
me

One thought on “a case of the Fridays…

Leave a Reply

