it stays crunchy in milk…

The word of the day is soggy.
Soggy walking the dog this morning.
Soggy going out to pick up adult beverages for the weekend during my lunch hour.
Soggy, most likely, going home in 50 minutes.

Tomorrow looks to be less soggy, however, and warmer, which is a plus.
We’ve got to do a little grocery shopping for Sunday (and the week ahead), which reminds me I need to sit down and plan out next week’s menu plus my lunches . . .
all this greyness and sogginess just makes me sleepy and lazy…good thing it’s the weekend.

It’s almost springtime, right?
This winter stuff is just not my cup of tea.

TGIF. . .
me

Leave a Reply

