bundle up, it’s COLD outside

According to my computer, it’s 22 degrees outside.
moosebraying and I are both off today and will be heading to the Redskins/Bears game this evening where the temperature most likely won’t be too much warmer than that. Layers are definitely in order. At least it won’t be raining like Sunday.
Last night’s commute was significantly better than yesterday morning’s, which was nice. I think I would’ve lost my mind had it taken me 2 hours to get home last night as well.
Lots on the to do list here this morning, including at some point a trip outside to pick up a package at FedEx, procure the hot dogs and buns for the game tonight, and possibly get some additional hand warmers for this evening as well. Handwarmers in the back pockets of your jeans=toasty buns:).

off to cook breakfast.
me

2 thoughts on “bundle up, it’s COLD outside

Leave a Reply

