nablo-blewit…

Last year I managed to post all 30 days of November. I was a good little NaBlo-er. . .
I think I was so exhausted from the travel and the holiday yesterday that I neglected to turn on my computer and see my daily reminder. I don’t think I touched a computer yesterday at all, as a matter of fact.
oh well. . .still going to keep posting throughout the rest of the month. It’s just unfortunate to make it nearly to the end only to flop:(.
This time around, posting daily has definitely gotten me back in the habit of writing, even if I’m not really saying much. . .just getting words out of my head. . .perhaps I’ll be able to keep it up this time? I paid for this permanent account, I may as well put it to good use, eh?

happy Sunday,
later days
me

2 thoughts on “nablo-blewit…

  1. Other than no longer being eligible for prizes, it’s not a big deal. . .I really do think that this time around it’s made me more likely to post going into December and January:)

Leave a Reply

