gobble gobble go

moosebraying and I dropped off Miller at the kennel yesterday and enjoyed a night out at the movies. I can’t tell you the last time I paid full price to see a movie, actually I’m not too sure what the last movie we saw in the theaters was. So anyhow, last night we went to see I’m Not There. Really interesting film based on the life of Bob Dylan.
And now, moosebraying is out of the shower so I’m supposed to stop writing and bathe myself.
We’re hitting the road to Raleigh here shortly to enjoy Turkey with 30 other people. . .:).

Happy t-day
me

Leave a Reply

