oddity…

In the hallway outside the office door, there lies a thong.
A size L, nude, Victoria’s Secret thong. (clean)
why is it there? why has no one claimed it?
it’s not like the hallway outside this particular entrance is a high-traffic area. . .
it’s also not like there are too many people in my office who that might belong to. . .many skinny folk here.
someone’s not confessing because they’re perhaps embarassed.
if it were my thong, I’d own up to it. I’d probably get a little red in the face, but I’d own up to it. . .

but that’s just me.
airing out my underwear for the world to see.

4 thoughts on “oddity…

Leave a Reply

