miller’s under the weather (again)

Apparently something’s gone and upset Miller’s insides again.
I thought it might be the rawhide I gave him on sunday, but now I’m not so sure.
People in my neighborhood throw trash and food remnants in the streets/along the sidewalks from time to time and it’s hard to be vigilant when walking the dog at 5:45 am. . .although I don’t believe he got into anything this morning, that’s not to say he hasn’t during previous mornings. . .
You can’t be too careful in this day and age of constant recalls of food and stuff.
I just hope his digestive system is back to normal soon. . .he gets picky with the rice and chicken diet and starts picking all of the rice out and only eating the chicken. . .sneaky mutt.

later days,
me

Leave a Reply

