yesterday into today

Yesterday I really didn’t get much accomplished here at work, and that frustrated me to no end.
My creativity felt sapped by the frustration I felt in not being able to come up with any ideas for ads.
In spite of moosebraying‘s miserable mood over the past few days (due to work), I feel energized this morning and wanting to actually be here. Sometimes I really just need to remind myself to stop, get to work, and just DO the ads. Don’t agonize over the design too much, just get it done. Every ad doesn’t need to be a work of art, especially since clients don’t always like my style. . .
It’s a job. A job I like most of the time, but a job none the less. And the sooner I get all of these ads done, the sooner I can start my weekend (which starts this evening and runs through Tuesday:)).

juices are flowing, time to make the money.

later days,
me

Leave a Reply

