I’m back…

My body is pretty much like “what the heck is going on”. . .I’m not sure I’d call it jet lag, but it’s something akin to just being totally confused as to what time it is and a distinct feeling that I’d rather not see the inside of an airport for quite some time. . .

Now to go into the office where I haven’t been in over a week and tackle what awaits. I’ve already checked my e-mail from home this morning just to give myself a taste of what’s coming.

Coffee is definitely in order.

there will be more to come, just not today./
TGIF, however. At least I know I can sleep tomorrow (before going back into the office)

later days,
me

Leave a Reply

