4 years ago today…

My life changed in a way I don’t think I expected…
I had the pleasure of meeting moosebraying for the first time.
And the rest, as they say, is history.

Thanks for the best four years of my life (so far). . .here’s to many, many more years.
I love you moosebraying:). I’m the luckiest.

______________

It’s snowing this morning so I may head out to the airport a little earlier than planned.
Apparently it’s going to be near 60 tomorrow in London (won’t that feel good).

Catch you on the other side of the pond.

later days,
me

2 thoughts on “4 years ago today…

Leave a Reply

