mleh…

I’ve managed to catch my own variation on what moosebraying was dealing with last week.
I feel run down, achy, drainy, sore throat and just generally bleck.
So on tap for me today: Lots of hot herbal tea, lots of water, perhaps some chicken soup for lunch, perhaps some hot & sour soup for dinner and much rest when I return home tonight. . .wish I could skate out of here early but there’s no way that’s going to happen. Entirely too much to do in an entirely too short month here at the office. This week looks to be one of the busiest as everyone tries to nail down some sales prior to the period of time when people more or less stop working and just start celebrating the holidays.

much to do in front of me and very little energy to do so.
later days,
me

Leave a Reply

