another lazy sunday…

Originally I was supposed to try to go up to Baltimore for today’s Falcons/Ravens game, but that didn’t end up materializing. . .no worries, I’ve got games for the next two sundays to attend, so I should enjoy my lazy sunday, sitting on the new couch while moosebraying watches the Skins game upstairs, most likely watching Atlanta get their butts handed to them by Baltimore. I’m trying to be optimistic for a win here, especially after the last two weeks losses. . .but I want to stay realistic. . .

I’ll be roasting a chicken later for dinner. . .much poultry to be eaten this week. . .
Laundry, a cold beer, and a comfy couch beckon. . .

later days
me

Leave a Reply

