ouch

I had a great time with thegubes last night. . .but I’m paying this price this morning.
I’m tired and a bit dehydrated from a few too many glasses of a rather tasty syrah. . .
I’ve got the house to myself today as moosebraying and thebrowncoat left a little over an hour ago for the Redskins game. . .I’m thinking I may doze off a little on the couch with the dog.

It’s cold outside and sometimes I have a really hard time thawing out once I’ve gotten cold. . .more blankets are in order:)

Dang, I hope I feel up to roasting those baby brussel sprouts in a few hours. . .I was planning on munching on those while watching the Falcons take it to the Lions around 1.

I’m so out of it this morning. . .laying down would probably help.

later days,
me

2 thoughts on “ouch

Leave a Reply

