S. H. I. T

So Happy Its Thursday!
With the book finally out and on its way to be produced I can sit back and relax a little at work. . .not much, but a little. I still have a few remaining ads that I may be able to send down via FTP this morning and then I’ve got the ads that won’t be sent down until just before press, next Tuesday. . .the never ending cycle. Not to mention that the next two months are really tight with the holidays. Such is the life I lead and have been leading for nearly 4 years.

I suppose I should wrap things up here at home and hit the road but I’m just lacking the motivation. Miller is curled up next to me on his cushion on the floor. . .the leaves rustle peacefully outside the window of the green room. . .and traffic seems like no good way to spend a Thursday morning. . .perhaps I should make a stop off and pick up a cafe au lait? Creaminess would indeed make the morning complete!

off I go.
later days ,
me

Leave a Reply

