I walk the line…


1st baseline.
Originally uploaded by dharmabumx.

Take me out to the ball game, take me out to the crowd.
Buy me a $6.50 domestic beer and let me cheer.
It’s been a fun weekend thus far and it looks to be a rather relaxing 4th. moosebraying and I plan to go see the fireworks later from the Virginia side but that will all depend on the weather.
Today we’re inside celebrating our independence from the heat and humidity. . .and unhealthy air quality. . .and hydrating ourselves in the event we do make it out to the fireworks later. Happy 4th of july.

later days,
me

Leave a Reply

