new music tuesday. . .

So I preordered an album from iTunes for the first time recently. Today I get the e-mail that the album is available for download. Nice. Easy. Just my style. . .
I’m ready to rock out, or just work my butt off, to some new Ryan Adams. It’s downloading right now.

happy tuesday.
me

One thought on “new music tuesday. . .

  1. Yes, the pre-orders actually worked today, unlike the last two times I’ve used them. One time, my pre-order wouldn’t download at all – I kept getting errors. That took 3 days of emails with customer service to straighten out. The other time, iTunes left out the bonus tracks, which took another 3 days of emails to finally get those added to my account. But, this time, all was well, so I’m hoping they’ve finally fixed the problems.

Leave a Reply

