the good thing is. . .
it’s 11am

the bad thing is
it’s only 11am

I neglected to bring my art bag into work today b/c for some reason I thought I might be busier than this.

nope.

waiting to hear back from moosebraying regarding the fire alarm that went off at his office while we were on the phone this morning. He called once he got out of the building, but I haven’t heard from him since. I suspect it was only a drill, but you never know. He’s also really busy right now, so he probably won’t even see this post.

Anyhow. Guess I’ll read some of the paper. That’ll pass the time.

Later days,
me

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

