tasty.

I ate kiwi again.

lunch was
1 Kiwi, peeled and sliced
Cup of Soup- Spicy Thai Chicken flavor (tastes remarkably like coconut soup, w/significantly less calories)
1 wedge of Laughing Cow cheese
6 Stoned Wheat Thin crackers.
lots and lots and lots of water.
And, amazingly, I feel rather full.

Time to go for a walk. Didn’t make it to the gym this morning b/c I decided sleep was necessary. No point in running myself into the ground here.

Happy hump day.
The head is better today.

later days,
me

2 thoughts on “tasty.

  1. Glad your head is better…

    Sounds like a great lunch! I used to eat Laughing Cow cheese all the time. Maybe I’ll have to have another cheese plate at Willow with drinks tonight.. and it’s all your fault!

Leave a Reply

