ain’t no foolin…

Happy Birthday to
thegubes

yet another candle, yet another wish:)

oh, and happy april fools day as well.
rainy rainy rainy. Grey.
Kinda nice here in my office w/all of my japanese paper lanterns lit though, because today would be made even more unbearable by fluorescent lighting. . .

much to do.
the meeting w/the wedding coordinator went well. she really helped me flesh out some of my ideas for the decorating at the reception, which I hadn’t thought much about yet.
but today, I’m working, on work stuff. . .because yesterday I didn’t do a whole lot of that.
That’s what Thursdays are good for. . .well, that and Survivor/the Apprentice.

later days,
me

One thought on “ain’t no foolin…

Leave a Reply

