spring has sprung

I definitely shouldn’t have stepped outside. . .
it’s entirely too nice out there.
I suppose I could use it as motivation to get the rest of this work done so I can perchance leave a smidge early this afternoon. . .and the more work I get done today the more likely I am to be able to sneak out a tad early tomorrow as well. . .tomorrow there’s more reason for leaving early b/c 20three will be in town.
The book goes out to Atlanta tomorrow. . .and I can get a fair amount of headway on that this afternoon if I’m good. . .but damn, that weather outside is delightful.

crackin’ the whip
later days,
me

One thought on “spring has sprung

Leave a Reply

