hours are creeping. . .

ok
ready to go now.
I’ve gotten all of my ads done for the day.
I’ve straightened my office.
I’ve burned the March issue to CD
I’ve filed the April issue away
I’ve filed the May stuff as active. . .
I’ve knitted a few rows on my new project.

its nice outside.
I want to go home.
Thinking about possible things to do this evening w/my roommates as well.
For some reason I can’t get past the idea of checking out Coyote Ugly. . . and maybe grabbing some dinner. But I’ll have to run it by them first.

later days,
me

2 thoughts on “hours are creeping. . .

Leave a Reply

