who says 13 is an unlucky number?

I’m so happy that this week is finally drawing to a close.
I’m also excited that Mike & I leave tomorrow morning for Daytona/Orlando and the beginning of the 2004 NASCAR season:). I ordered the tickets back in July, I never thought the weekend would FINALLY roll around.

Its been an incredibly quiet week at work, which I’ve taken full advantage of.
I’m jetting out of here early today so that moosebraying and I can go meet with the baker. . .
mmmm. . .cake:)

All in all, I’m just rather satisfied w/life right now.
Its a good place for me mentally.

later days,
me

3 thoughts on “who says 13 is an unlucky number?

Leave a Reply

